20 Mcleod Avenue #2 Spruce Grove, AB T7X 3Y1
LOCAL: (780) 962-2271
Shop
Customer Reviews
TARAH'S GROWER DIRECT
Local Spruce Grove, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (90 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with the service and product, it made my nieces day!
Date: Aug 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Quick and friendly service.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mom loved the flowers and you made sure she was home to receive them which was nice
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My Mom was very pleased with her flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were delivered to my home shortly after I had replied to the phone message.Looked great,Appreciated info on daily care
Date: Jun 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Tarah’s was able to fill and deliver my order beautifully and on very short notice.
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Recipient said arrangement was very nice. A delivery confirmation notice would be nice.
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Thanks for the great service and prompt delivery...hassle free and great feedback from the recipient.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service beautiful arrangement still in bloom today . Have no complaints
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were beautiful, but they charged a $35 delivery fee to a Spruce Grove address! Ouch! And that’s after the order said $25 and they went ahead and charge my card $35 without any explanation or warning.
Tarah's Reply:
Date: May 28, 2018, 12:08 pm

Thank you for the review, good or bad it helps make the business better for customers. I will re-write the delivery terms on our website. I did write on your invoice to please note additional delivery charge for rural delivery. Your Moms house is in Spruce Grove, but it is considered Parkland County and is 19.7km from our store. Round trip of 40 min. You also were charged a $25 rush delivery charge only because it was a last minute order for Mother's Day, an additional $10 for the rural address. I will refund your Credit Card the $10.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arraignment was beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service and excellent quality of flowers/greens.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers looked great and lasted long!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service, website easy to use
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was excellent. Might suggest an emailed picture of completed arrangement when ordered online, and/or custom arrangement.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful floral arrangement for my 100 year old mother. She enjoyed it very much.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank You
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service! There was a missing piece of information on our sentiment and I received a call for clarification. Delivered as promised. Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Receiver of flowers was happy.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Impressive, and very easy ordering and payment process. Very responsive- 1 minor question that was quickly answered. The flowers were still lovely some 10 days later!!! Thanks
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely beautiful and long lasting!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I left flowers every year from you and it's always great
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very good customer service.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Loved the flowers and the delivery time was on point and quick even though they were ordered two days before valentine day. Will order again in the future. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to order, fast delivery, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Easy to order especially as I live in Uk with family in Alberta.Delivered on time. Beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely flowers!!!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Last minute order, Dec. 23, for a Christmas gift! Delivered Dec. 24! Price was great, the recipient was delighted!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Good service, Good price, Great floral bouquet. Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome! My niece said the arrangement was gorgeous .
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

very good service
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QC

Nice selection and the prices were reasonable. They delivered same day as promised and my brother was very pleased with the flowers! I will definitely order from Tarah’s again.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The service was wonderful, my sister enjoyed her flowers and said they are beautiful. I thank you for the lovely flowers and your service. Ellana
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

A beautiful arrangement as always!
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Did not disappoint. Recommend them
Date: Nov 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Arrangement was very nice and our daughter loved them. Thanks
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flower arrangement is very pretty and the delivery person very nice Thank you
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I DID NOT SEE THE FLOWERS BUT WAS TOLD THEY WERE VERY NICE
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Daughter-in-law loved the flowers. Very beautiful and fresh. Very quick delivery. Excellent service. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers and excellent communication about delivery
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service was excellent and extremely quick the flowers were beautiful and deliverd right on time only issue was the flower were dead with in a week i came home a week later and they were dead for the cost of the flowers i expected them to last alot longer i bought flowers a week later from safeway for a fraction of the cost and they are still alive almost two weeks later
Date: Sep 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great selection and delivery service. Got exactly what was needed to make someone smile. Thank you
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

It wasn't what I ordered but still lovely. I would have rathered the smaller vase arrangement
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were a gift for a friend on her birthday. She sent a picture of them after she received the flowers and it was just what I had thought they would be. Ordering online is sometimes risky but this was a good experience.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers for my parent's 50th were on time and even better than they looked in the photos. Thank You!
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I went to visit my sister 12 days after the flowers were delivered and at first glance I thought she had recently bought a bouquet to freshen up her place. It was still the flowers I had ordered for her birthday! Amazing quality and they looked beautiful!!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service, beautiful flowers.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Received a lovely bouquet of birthday flowers from my mother in-law who lives in BC. Really happy with the services provided.
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were supposed to be delivered June2 nd. No phone call or email to advise delivery would be made next day. Flowers not delivered until noon next day following phone call to Florist and then 2 phone calls to delivery man giving delivery instructions-poor service !
Tarah's Reply:
Date: Jun 12, 2017, 10:23 am

Hi Jim. We tried calling that afternoon to get the flowers out for delivery but nobody was home or returned our phone call. We did arrange a delivery time with you the next day to have them sent out. I am sorry that our delivery driver could not find your house. I will have a chat with him. We will look into updating our GPS units. I hope the recipient enjoyed the flowers.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivery was right on time and my mom was delighted with the arrangement. Thanks for the excellent service!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet was stunning and the flowers were fresh. Two weeks later and Mom is still enjoying a few of the flowers from it. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Delivered on time & my mother loved the flowers.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. While I have not seen the flowers delivered I was told they were beautiful and much appreciated.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was lovely and I appreciate the care tips.
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were promptly delivered the day after I ordered them, and they were more beautiful than expected!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the absolutely most stunning sympathy bouquet. Even more beautiful than the picture shown on the website! Thank you again!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Friendly driver, great flowers beautifully arranged!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I got the flowers I ordered but didn't receive the chocolates that I also ordered and paid for. Overall nice flowers.
Tarah's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 11:03 pm

Hi Logan. We will send an upgraded box of chocolates out for you. Sorry for any inconveniences we have caused you.
Logan G's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2017, 12:21 pm

Thanks very much! I will definitely be ordering from you again in the future. Thanks for correcting the mistake. Much appreciated!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The online ordering service worked very well for the busiest day for any flower shop. The flowers were absolutely stunning and exactly as stated in the picture and explanation. Great work and I would use this service again.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome service! Put the order in at 4:30am online, and by 10am the flowers were delivered. Very impressed that the picture online is exactly what was received.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Amazing customer service! Great flowers as well!
TARAH's Reply:
Date: Dec 06, 2016, 11:02 am

Thank you Meghan :)
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were delivered on time and my Sister was very pleased with them.
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy shopping experience, fast delivery and my mother loved her flowers!
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you! It was very quick and easy to use your website. The recipients of my flower gift said that the flowers were gorgeous and chocolates exquisite. Thank you again for helping me thank my friends with a fabulous gift!
Date: Jan 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

easy site to use and the flowers were great
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Quality product and Friendly, fast, reliable service. You won't be dissappointed!!!
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were absolutely stunning !!!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering was very easy and painless AND the right arrangement was delivered. Also the arrangement was very pretty. I would definitely recommend Tarah’S Grower Direct.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service - fresh arrangements and delivered as required. Thanks!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

All went well. No issues at all.
Tarah's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2015, 11:08 am

We are glad your experience went well :)
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

Flowers were beautiful BUT I paid $15 extra for chocolates & she didn't recieve them! I've emailed you bout this & got no response
Tarah's Reply:
Date: Mar 22, 2015, 6:31 pm

Hi Vanessa. Thank you for leaving a review. Unfortunately I did not hear anything from you or the recipient regarding the chocolates. I checked our email and the junk box and did not receive anything. I'm so sorry for the inconvenience. I have refunded your cc :) in the future just give us a quick phone call to resolve any issues. 780-962-2271 Thank you for your order
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Spruce Grove, AB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TARAH'S GROWER DIRECT
20 Mcleod Avenue #2
Spruce Grove, AB. T7X 3Y1
Local: (780) 962-2271

All prices shown in Canadian dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase